Corps names Mo. River flooding review panel


The corps said Wednesday that the panel members include three hydrologists — Bill Lawrence of the National Weather Service, Darwin Ockerman of the U.S. Geological Survey and Cara McCarthy of the Natural Resources Conservation Service. The fourth member is Neil Grigg, a professor at Colorado State University.