CSU-Fort Collins’ Little Shop of Physics founder honored


The American Association of Physics Teachers has honored Brian Jones, a CSU physics instructor and director of Little Shop of Physics – Colorado State University’s traveling hands-on science outreach program – with the Robert A. Millikan Medal. The honor is awarded to one science educator who is chosen each year out of a national field.