First T2K Neutrino Event Observed at Super-Kamiokande


It consists of 80 physicists from 11 institutions: (Boston University, Brookhaven National Laboratory, University of California, Irvine, University of Colorado, Boulder, Colorado State University, Duke University, Louisiana State University, University of Pittsburgh, University of Rochester, Stony Brook University, and University of Washington).