FLW College Fishing Western Conference opens on Lake Oroville


Schools competing in the Lake Oroville tournament, which is hosted by The City of Oroville, include: Colorado State University – Alex Stuart and Austin Young, both of Highlands Ranch, Colo.; and Chris Sabina, Highlands Ranch, Colo., and Zachary Zasada, Greeley, Colo.