Foodservice Directors Named 2010 Premier Illuminating Excellence Award Winners


2010 Illuminating Excellence Award winners are: Lynette Coston, director of Food and Nutrition Services at Saint Francis Health System in Tulsa, Okla.; J. Kevin Hart, director of Operations and Foodservice at Salem Senior Housing in Winston-Salem, N.C.; and Deon Lategan, director of Residential Dining Services at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, Colo.