Mountain West Puts Buyout Clause in Place


UNLV President Neal Smatresk will chair the BOD during the next year. He will be joined by outgoing chair Mike Gould, Superintendent at the United States Air Force Academy; incoming chair Tony Frank, President at Colorado State University; and the MW’s representative to the NCAA Board of Directors David Schmidly, President at the University of New Mexico.