Task force recommends ways to strengthen innovative industries


Co-chairs of the task force were Holli Riebel, president and CEO of the Colorado BioScience Association; Mark Sirangelo, executive vice president of Sierra Nevada Corp.; and Ron Sega, vice president and Enterprise Executive for Energy and the Environment at Colorado State University and The Ohio State University.