U.S. Commerce Department Hosts First Meeting of the 2010 Federal Economic Statistics Advisory Committee


Committee members are appointed by the Secretary of Commerce and include noted economists, statisticians, survey methodologists, and behavioral scientists, many who have been recognized for their scientific and professional achievements. The new DOC FESAC members include:Professor F. Jay Breidt, Professor and Chair, Department of Statistics, Colorado State University…