Pam Taylor Jackson
Interim Vice President for External Relations

Office: (970) 491-5349
Email: pamela.jackson@colostate.edu

Mike Hooker

Mike Hooker
Director, Public Affairs and Communications

Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-1545
Email: mike.hooker@colostate.edu

Dell Rae Ciaravola

Dell Rae Ciaravola
Public Safety and Risk Communications Manager, CSUPD Public Information Officer

Subject areas: Vice President of University Operations; CSU Crisis/Risk/Safety Communications; CSU Police Department; Human Resources
Office: (970) 491-6009
Email: Dellrae.Ciaravola@colostate.edu

Jennifer Dimas

Jennifer Dimas
Senior Media Relations Specialist

Subject areas: CSU Events; Office of Engagement; Media Relations; Strategic Communications
Office: (970) 491-1543
Email: Jennifer.Dimas@colostate.edu

Jeff Dodge

Jeff Dodge
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Health and Human Sciences; College of Liberal Arts; School of Public Health; Intern Program Manager
Office: (970) 491-4251
Email: Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu

Joe Giordano portrait

Joe Giordano
Editor and Content Manager, SOURCE

Subject areas: College of Business; Division of Student Affairs; Student Diversity Offices; ACNS; SOURCE Design Specialist
Office: (970) 491-2322
Email: joe.giordano@colostate.edu

Mary Guiden

Mary Guiden
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences; Warner College of Natural Resources; School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Office: (970) 491-6892
Email: Mary.Guiden@colostate.edu

Kate Jeracki

Kate Jeracki
Executive Editor and Content Manager,
Internal Communications

Subject areas: Vice President for Diversity; International Programs; Provost’s Office; The Institute for Learning and Teaching; Libraries; SOURCE editor; The Conversation manager; CSU Life for Faculty and Staff editorial adviser
Office: (970) 491-2658
Email: Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu

Anne Manning

Anne Manning
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Agricultural Sciences; Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering; College of Natural Sciences; Energy Institute; Vice President for Research
Office: (970) 491-7099
Email: Anne.Manning@colostate.edu

Tony Phifer

Tony Phifer
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: CSU Athletics; Office of Advancement; Division of Enrollment and Access; Veterans; Alumni; University Center for the Arts
Office: (970) 491-7712
Email: Tony.Phifer@colostate.edu

Maggie Walsh portrait

Maggie Walsh
Manager of Communications for Campus Operations and Engagement

Subject areas: University Facilities, Parking and Transportation Services
Office: (970) 491-6231
Email: Maggie.Walsh@colostate.edu