Pam Taylor Jackson
Interim Vice President for External Relations

Office: (970) 491-5349
Email: pamela.jackson@colostate.edu

Mike Hooker

Mike Hooker
Director, Public Affairs and Communications

Colorado State University
0150 Campus Delivery (301 Administration)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-0150
Office: (970) 491-1545
Email: mike.hooker@colostate.edu

Tiana Nelson

Tiana Nelson
Director, Denver Public Relations and Outreach

Denver: (303) 376-2613
Mobile: (970) 420-3316
Campus: (970) 497-3613
Email: Christiana.Nelson@colostate.edu

Dell Rae Ciaravola

Dell Rae Ciaravola
Public Safety and Risk Communications Manager, CSUPD Public Information Officer

Subject areas: Vice President of Operations (Environmental Health Services, CSU Parking and Transportation, construction/road changes, facilities), CSU Crisis/Risk/Safety Communications, CSU Police Department, Human Resources
Office: (970) 491-6009
Email: Dellrae.Ciaravola@colostate.edu

Jennifer Dimas

Jennifer Dimas
Senior Media Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Business, CSU Events, Office of Engagement, Media Relations, Strategic Communications
Office: (970) 491-1543
Email: Jennifer.Dimas@colostate.edu

Jeff Dodge

Jeff Dodge
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Health and Human Sciences, College of Liberal Arts, School of Public Health, Division of Student Affairs, Intern Program Manager
Office: (970) 491-4251
Email: Jeff.Dodge@colostate.edu

joe giordano

Joe Giordano
Editor and Content Manager, SOURCE

Email: joe.giordano@colostate.edu

Mary Guiden

Mary Guiden
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences, Warner College of Natural Resources, School of Global Environmental Sustainability
Office: (970) 491-6892
Email: Mary.Guiden@colostate.edu

Kate Jeracki

Kate Jeracki
Executive Editor and Content Manager,
Internal Communications

Subject areas: Vice President for Diversity, International Programs, Provost’s Office, The Institute for Learning and Teaching, Libraries, Campus Computing, SOURCE editor, The Conversation manager, CSU Life for Faculty and Staff adviser
Office: (970) 491-2658
Email: Kate.Jeracki@colostate.edu

Anne Manning

Anne Manning
Science Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: College of Agricultural Sciences, Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering, College of Natural Sciences, Energy Institute, Vice President for Research
Office: (970) 491-7099
Email: Anne.Manning@colostate.edu

Tony Phifer

Tony Phifer
Writer and Senior Public Relations Specialist

Subject areas: CSU Athletics, Office of Advancement, Division of Enrollment and Access, Veterans, Alumni, University Center for the Arts
Office: (970) 491-7712
Email: Tony.Phifer@colostate.edu